Maanteetransport

Tatjana Kozlova

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 555 10 103
Telefon: (+372) 6346 705
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
tatjana@ferroline.ee

Jarno Kilmi

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 55510 105
Telefon: (+372) 6346 724
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
jarno@ferroline.ee

Argo Pikkmaa

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372)55510969
Telefon: (+372)6346723
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
argo@ferroline.ee

Raul Lahe

Divisjoni juht
Mobiil: 55510119
Telefon: 6346725
Faks: 6346721
raul.lahe@ferroline.ee

Tatjana Kozlova

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 555 10 103
Telefon: (+372) 6346 705
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
tatjana@ferroline.ee

Siim Sööt

Suunajuht
Mobiil: (+372) 55510 108
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
siim@ferroline.ee

Kristjan Lehtla

Kliendihaldur
Mobiil: (+372) 555 10 102
Telefon: (+372) 6346 704
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
kristjan.lehtla@ferroline.ee

Eduard Fridel

Veokorraldaja
Mobiil: (+372) 555 10 117
Telefon: (+372) 6346 712
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
eduard@ferroline.ee

Sirli Ilisson

Suunajuht
Mobiil: (+372) 55610160
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
Sirli@ferroline.ee

Kristine Pilden

Suunajuht
Telefon: (+372) 55510 109
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
kristine@ferroline.ee

Raol Kallas

Suunajuht
Mobiil: (+372) 555 10 589
Telefon: (+372) 6346 715
Faks: (+372) 6346 721
raol@ferroline.ee